[Orient bambino] Pairing watch with suit

Hi everyone, I'm getting married this summer and I want to get my groomsman watches as a thank you. I was suggested the orient bambino watches as well as Seiko. I like the Seiko ones but I feel like the bambino are great dress watches.

We will be wearing navy suits with white shirts. Brown shoes and belt. And a navy tie (each with their own design). The 2 bambino watches I have my mind on are

Watch 1

Watch 2

Now I'm not sure about the bands. I normally prefer a metal stainless strap but for formal leather probably suits better. It's hard for me to envision if these straps will pair nicely with our suits (I don't wear suits very often)

I am considering including a separate band so I'm looking for suggestions that would pair nice. As for the 2 watches the blue one might clash even though I love the colour of it.

All suggestions welcome! Everything I've been looking at is on Amazon. If there is a cheaper source you know, please share!

Submitted April 27, 2018 at 04:51PM by tclupp
via reddit https://ift.tt/2r9PPNZ